Current track




Dj Nick – Enjoy the silence (Mini-Mix Ianuarie 2021) [Download]

DJ Nick 03/01/2021



01 DEPECHE MODE – Enjoy the silence (Also Playable Mono 30th Anniversary Tribute edit)
02 KYLIE MINOGUE – Magic (Purple Disco Machine xtd mix)
03 DOJA CAT – Say so (Steve D Redrum)
04 BEN DELAY – Something special (Original Mix)
05 RICKY L & M:CK – Born Again (Bootleg Mix)
06 EVERYTHING BUT THE GIRL – Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix)
07 CAMISHE & MAX OAZO – Can’t Get you out of my head (The distance & Igi Remix)
08 ROBIN S – Show me Love (Les Biscous Remix)

DJ Nick in the Mix

DJ Nick @ DJ Radio Romania

More info